40 LC1 Chairpersons Unopposed in Moroto

Joyce Achan Aleper, the district returning officer, Moroto says all the unopposed candidates are for the ruling National Resistance Movement, NRM Party.

Follow us on twitter @theugandatoday

Also, Like us on facebook

read more here: Uganda Radio Network :: Articles. This post is syndicated.

Uganda Radio Network :: Articles

%d bloggers like this: